Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

Words of PMS

If someone asked you to do something and you do it, but you still get your head bitten off or accused of being rude, would you continue talking about the subject or even to this person? I finally got the balls to talk about how I’m feeling about a certain situation, than it turns into I’m attacking or putting him down. Which I feel that I’ve been completely understanding about the situations.

I also been keeping a positive outlook on my living situation. I’ve made some friends and events. Which is great. On the other hand I have to watch what I say and do with my other roommate, because I’ll receive the cold shoulder or back lashing on the subject from the other roommate. 😦

The only thing I really want right now, is his touch and kisses. I should say his affection.

May 30, 2010 - Posted by | Be

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

