Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

Valentine’s Day = Another Day

Today, I hoped to spend it with my boyfriend. Just him and I, but no. We woke up to our mom calling and asking for help. I reminded him this morning its Valentine’s Day, but still nothing. We came home. I made lunch for all of us than he jumps on wow. I’m ok with playing wow on another other day, but I want my turn. I only want to spend one day with him only. When am I going to have my turn. I leave on Wednesday and yet, we haven’t spent one day together without running to help someone. I’m trying not to be bitchy or complain. The only thing that I’ve asked for on this day is too spend time with him. I don’t want flowers. I don’t want gifts. I only want to spend this day with him. I guess, I have to learn how to share again. Today is another day.

February 14, 2010 - Posted by | Be

1 Comment »

  1. I am sorry hun. I know this apology is a little late. I will make it up to you I promise. It will be amazing. love you and miss you so much.

    Comment by The Boyfriend | March 4, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

