Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

Late night post

Laying here in my bed, the only thing I can think of is Troy. Troy… For many years I’ve kept him at bay never to close, but never too far away. Troy… Finally? The one person who can bring me to my knees is the one person who I am with. How in the world did all this happen? Why when? After years of pining and wondering if Troy ever saw the raw emotions I had for him. Troy finally sees them and takes ever ounce in. I wonder if Troy even neither knows nor understands the level of emotions I have for him. Are you supposed to have strong feeling for someone… for a person? For a man who you barely know, but you think you know him, but you only known him as a child… Why? How? What is it? Is it your sixth sense? This is the one area in human behavior that I don’t understand. I don’t understand the power of love or lust. I don’t understand how a man’s mind computes their mate.  I do know once they fall completely in manly love (LOVE is the magical word here). There’s no return for him. You’re it! No other women will ever change his mind.

Troy equals happiness. How do I just be happy? How to I place sweet, gentle, brilliant Troy in my messy world of insecurities. Dear Gods… Please give me strength to keep my sweet, gentle brilliant Angel. Please…

January 27, 2010 - Posted by | Be

1 Comment »

  1. How is my little vixen doing? I want you to know that I will always love you. It must be this darn “manly love”. I wish I could fall asleep holding you in my arms. I want to take care of you and protect you, even if you will fight me tooth and nail the whole way, from all of life’s little mishaps. Soon we will be together and I promise to never let a day go by that I don’t let you know how much you mean to me and that you are deeply loved and cared for. Forever and Always.

    Comment by Troy | January 27, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

