Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

I need a room to rent

My name is Brandy. I am looking for a small place to call and to relax. I am full time student with two jobs. I do have one small cat, which is very trained. I had her since she was 2 days old. She was raised with one large dog and three other cats. She’s very friendly and talkative. I am single, but dating someone for one year now, but not ready yet to take it to the next step. I’m only 26 and very focus on my education and my future career in Medical Coding.
My current situation isn’t good. I am still living with my ex boyfriend of 4 years, we broken up two years ago and it’s time for use to split. I’ve out grown him and we’re walking to different paths. I am a quiet young women, who keeps to myself. I don’t have a lot of time, but when I do have time for myself, I enjoy hiking, running, biking, traveling, wine tasting and spending time with my boy friend, yoga and most of all learning.
The reason why, I am looking for a room to rent is because I am afraid to live on my own. I’m young and attractive women, who lives in Vegas and I can’t afford to live on my own. I do, like having someone home to just to talk too or even become friends with.
If you like, please check me out on facebook and my profile blog:
toricrazychic.wordpress.com
If you have any questions please ask.

Thanks you for your time.

April 5, 2009 - Posted by | Be

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

