Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

Good Morning With A Cup a Hot Tea!

I’m finally making my way to Seattle. This is my first plan travel on my own. I love it. Yeah, I would be seeing some friends and of course my brother before he goes off to Iraq. I’m so excited to just go and relax with worries. I’ve made a list of places that I want to visit, but nothing concrete. I don’t want to be tied down to something. I just want to wonder without worry.

Mr. Right! Is Mr. Right! I’m learning how to control my emotions and thoughts right now. I’ve questioned every possible outcome of it and it’s going to be okay. I’m okay! That’s the only thing that matters at this point.

School and Work has taken over my life. I don’t have a life and I’m okay with it. I like staying home with my cat, studying and watching a movie. It’s cheap and I’m saving more money now then I ever did. Life is good!

December 13, 2008 - Posted by | Be |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

