Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

my reminder to never lie

it is Thursday … remember what happened last Thursday?
I was listening to this song .. and it kills me that I cant trust you …
I am trying and that is why I was with you .. but I don’t feel secure …
you are still keeping in touch with all of your ex … and I don’t like that …
I don’t want to be your prison … u should be free to do whatever you wanna do …
I need someone that I can give my account numbers and my car keys …
I am sorry … but you are just not ready to be adult with responsibilities ….
I am telling you to be open and you cant … you lie just not to hurt me …
u have good intentions … but I need that honesty … I need someone to tell me the way things are …
not the way I want them to be …
wake up and stop living a dream … making a big deal of something that is not …
and creating a drama when there is non … no! …
put both feet on the ground and learn to walk with your head up …
if you did something stand behind it … and say that you are sorry if you are … or say that you did it and you are not sorry coz it was fun …
BUT DON’T LIE!!!
I did enjoy every moment we spent together … and I will cherish our memories for as long as I live …
but right now I cant be with you … I am sorry … if the day comes along that you clean up your closet (facebook and phone) …
and you stop your charade … give me a call … I would love to meet that new person …
now please go your own way and try to change your life … and please let me be … don’t call me
I will still respect you and I will be there if you need some help …
I wish u luck and all the happiness in life and I wish you find yourself ….

good bye!

November 6, 2008 - Posted by | Be

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

