Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

Good Morning without a good cup of Joe!

My little black heart is a thousand little pieces and I don’t know how to put it back together. Everyone I know, including me is going through some kind of relationship turmoil. I don’t even know where to begin with myself and dear friend is asking me for advice and I can’t give her anything. That’s sad. The happy go luck Be, is sad and gloomy for once.

 

Well! I shouldn’t say, I’m all bruised, because the hottie at work asked me out. HAY! Totally hundred percent yummy! I’m too bruised from him right now. He seems to be a sweet guy, but right now…. Really!?! Totally not fair universe! I’m totally chewed up, spited out chop suey and can’t trust anyone. I’ll figure out sometime.

 

As for the boy who went to Mexico with his ex-girlfriend, but now current girl-friend. Still wants me on the side as his mistress… Oh, hell no! WTF!!! What the hell am I thinking?!? Hmmm… Hell to the F-ing, No! That is the most disrespectful thing I have ever heard in my life. I can’t do that! What happened to prince charming?

 

Work?!? Work?!? I have this love/hate relationship with the idea of working two jobs. My goal is to have two fulltime jobs and go to school, so I don’t have to feel so lonely at night. Right now, I’m so exhausted from working and working that I’m becoming grumpy and I’m losing my patience with people who annoy the hell out of me.  

 

Alright! I must work now… Ha Ha Ha

 

Oh! Happy Birthday My Dear Sue!

August 3, 2008 - Posted by | Be |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

