Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

Damning Adam

I totally hate emotions. I damn Adam to hell! Why did you have to eat the forebidden fruit? I hate you!

Yes, today is the day that Justin moved away. I really don’t know what to think nor do. It was easier thinking that he was always with another chick, but no. He’s in another state that’s across the damn continent.  I hate mixed feelings and thoughts. I know, this is for the best, but REALLY! Why the mixed feelings? Maybe, its all the shit that I’ve been dealing with comin to a head.

March 23, 2008 - Posted by | Be

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

