Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

DVA Enterprises Scam Employment Opportunity!

Beware of this damn company, it’s a MLM scam and identity theft waiting to happen! I replied to this ad in the RJ:
Manager and Admin. Asst. We need friendly outgoing people for fast fun office. No experience. 40K Mgmt Oppt’y call 702-798-4901. will train.
I went to my first interview and it was your typical first interview, then my second interview was a waste of my time and identity. My second interview was with 10 other people in a disgusting, bright red, dirty meeting room. A guy came in the room to prep us for Hester Hernandez (The President of this Scam) to come in and told us to take good notes, smile, and be attentive because that is how she’ll choose who she wants to work for her. The President of this Scam came in and begins her sales speech about the company and herself. She continue on about herself, how she was a respiratory therapist and a computer technician, but she was still broken. If you have can’t make it in those two professions you have some kind of issues. Hester Hernandez went on how she makes $300,000 a year and she’s thankful for Larry Huhn giving her this opportunity. I remained skeptical because they never went into what exactly the position involved. After an hour and a half, Hester Hernandez chosen the people she wanted to return to the office for training (tomorrow). She’ll let everyone know that you would not be put on payroll until after training so you would be paid in cash weekly for training. I was one of the chosen.

However, I felt wasn’t given enough info about the position or the company, so I searched for the company (DVA) and found nothing but scam and fund reports and blogs.

Thanks to this fuckin, dousebag of a company I have to worry about them stealing my identity and future.

January 3, 2008 - Posted by | Be | , ,

24 Comments »

  1. I was also a victim of this bullshit, and was wondering if a black man came in from Miami during your group interview?

    Comment by amanda | February 3, 2008 | Reply

  2. Dear SIr,
    I got a phonecall from somebody from this company called Viola (telling me that was her last name but did not want to tell her first name !?). She told me they are based in London but they want to know about exporting to USA. Do you think that’s them (e mail is dvaenterprises@aol.com)????

    Thanks!

    Comment by Mara | March 4, 2008 | Reply

  3. i had an interview with them today, but THANK GOD my boyfriend called me right before i turned in my application to tell me he found out it was a scam. oh man. HORRIBLE.

    Comment by china | May 21, 2008 | Reply

  4. Yeah! Totally… Good, do not give them any information.

    Comment by Be | May 22, 2008 | Reply

  5. FUCK!!! I APPLIED WITH THEM AND STAYED 4 A MONTH….HAVING HIGH HOPES I GUESS!!!

    Comment by RACQUEL B. | October 1, 2008 | Reply

    • First of all if ur going to talk shit atleast know their names and also all the information is in the first interveiw so i don’t know why ya’ll bitching

      Comment by Marie | May 11, 2010 | Reply

  6. beware of hester sherard, curtis sherard, uhhh damon, and the rest of those scandalous ass pricks.

    Comment by milantisb | January 5, 2009 | Reply

    • NOW….UNDER A NEW NAME BUT STILL MISLEADING. Curt Sherard is now operating in Miami and Fort Lauderdale with the same scam. Yes, I wasted 3 days and a lot of gas when I responded to a Crraig’s List ad for a Receptionist, Admin, etc. only to be led to another interview and then another and then another only for Curt and his hooker girlfriends giving very little info about the job, that the recept and admin positions had already been filled, and that I could earn money during the unpaid training period of 4 to 6 weeks by selling that cheap perfume! Don’t ever fall for this guy. Why is he still out there? Can’t the State Department do something?

      Comment by Carol | May 8, 2013 | Reply

  7. Its amazing how so many people are simple minded. Where is the scam you all claim happen. I went to the same office i wasnt for me but they never rip me off. I was there for 3wks I had to move but these people said it all in the 1st interview as well as the second one. See you wasn’t lisiting you said you where already skeptical. Next time pay attention. And for all you that are quick to say yeah thank god I didnt go back STOP BEING COWS. See for yourself and if its not for you then be.

    Comment by Jasmine | February 17, 2010 | Reply

    • GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN PROPER ENGLISH!

      “See you wasn’t lisiting you said you where already skeptical.”

      THERE ARE SO MANY THINGS WRONG WITH THAT SENTENCE, YOU IGNORANT, GHETTO TRASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      NEXT TIME, PAY ATTENTION! DUMB ASS

      Comment by noyb | July 18, 2011 | Reply

  8. First I would like to say yes it can be a scam if you allow it to be a scam..The mean suppler is Larry Hahn (rich white man from California) and he gives anyone who has an office perfumes to sale for free and you pay him after it’s sold. Hester was doing people wrong however this business is much bigger then her. I did this business for 5 years and out of the 5 years I was under Hester for a year and a half and in that time I might have made about $3k a year outside of what I got from the people that was bying the perfumes from me. I met another person that was doing this business out of L.A. and he too was saling perfumes in the streets. When I saw him again, a year later, he had his own office, was no longer saling perfumes on the street, and was driving a new 525 BMW. He was confused as to why I wasn’t making any money and told me I should leave Hester so I moved to California. After being there for 5 months and being RETRAINED the RIGHT WAY I was sent to Phoenix to start my own office. Over the next 3 years I made 85k my first year, 136k my second year, and 227k my third year. The reason I stopped is because I just had a new baby and that business took a lot of my time away from the new baby however if my son was older I probably would’ve still been there to this day. In all honesty if you have the TIME to actually do that business you can make some good money very quickly however you most have TIME. And you have to do it with someone that it’s money hurry or else that will never give you the chance to make your own money. Hester is no longer in Las Vegas she has relocated and although she didn’t do right by people while she was here, she had her breaking point and she too was RE-TRAINED on the right way to do that business and is now making a good amount of money and giving people the chance to make it as well. YOU don’t have to worry about your identity being stole because the people that is doing that business and doing it correctly is making too much money to blow it on stealing YOUR identity. Again I no longer do that business because I gave it up because I didn’t have the time, however if you are to come across them and you do have some time on your hands I suggest you give it a try because you truly can make a nice living for yourself but if you need RIGHT NOW MONEY then that’s not the road for you to take.

    Comment by Antonio | September 10, 2010 | Reply

    • First of all, when Hester Hernandez was out in Las Vegas she used to say how she had been doing the business for seven years. One in Florida and six in Las Vegas. If she did not know what she was doing after six years, then that should say something about her management skills. Secondly, if her business is so legit, then why do they make their people take their own cars. If it was legit, it should furnish the transportation. Everybody is right, this is nothing but a load of shit.

      Comment by Vasalin | February 21, 2011 | Reply

      • DAMN STRAIGHT!!!!

        Comment by noyb | July 18, 2011

  9. I wanto start by saying that I worked for hester hernandez for too long. In the process of me working for her I lost my children and went into deep debt cuz they said that they were gonna pay me. Dont give them any of your info cuz they do steal your socials and use your name to turn on their bills cuz they cant afford to use their own credits anymore. Hester even asks for peoples food stamps. If u so called are making alot of money why are u hustling people out of their food stamps taking money out of their kids mouth. Her favorite moto is do die or buy. She does not care if u get in financial ruin just so she can make a dollar. Also she says no drugs and alcohol but she and her partner damon smoke and drink with their people. If anyone is smart u should ask them what happened to all their people that they had? Why did all their “loyal” people left them. Maybe it was because they were tired of being driven like slaves. The business is ligit but hester and damon and whoever else they have that is lying to the people, are fakes. If you get involved with them run the other way. Also dont buy your bottles cuz its not worth it. You will just end up living in your car or on the street. And trust me they dont care if u dont have a place to sleep…..

    Comment by michelle | October 15, 2010 | Reply

    • I totally agree with you 100 percent. Also, they tell everybody that while they are in the training period there are no relationships. When I was there, there was a guy whom we shall call the S-man and a woman M-Lady, that had relations between the two of them. When Hester found out she fired the woman. The guy begged Hester to bring her back. She did, and that following day she put both of them on full blast. Kept everybody at the office until 9:00 at night, saying how their are rules about no dating while in the training period. These two did, and now look at the consequences they have to pay for it. If that was a legitimate company those two could have sued her for every dime she was worth. That is totally and completely harassment. Everybody just do yourself a favor and stay clear of this woman and her followers.

      Comment by Vasalin | February 21, 2011 | Reply

    • wow, i know them from going in for an interview not too long ago… wow is all i have to say

      Comment by noyb | July 18, 2011 | Reply

  10. WE HAVE TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT IM FROM MIAMI AND THERES THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE THAT R GOING THRU THIS THEY STOLED MONEY FROM ME DOING THE FFAAR THING TELLIN ME THEY WERE GOING TO GIVE ME THE PERFUMES LATER N I NEVER SAW THEM.. WAT CAN WE DO?

    Comment by Ms.Hdez | May 1, 2012 | Reply

  11. they told me we first have to sell perfumes to our family without haveing the bottels they will coime in 4 business days, curtis the owner of New begguinezz never gave me my familys money or perfume its deff a scam when i went back to the business 2 weeks later it was empty… no one in sight curtis sherad needs to burn in hellI. Im making a police report this demon needs to be stopped

    Comment by Shadea | September 29, 2012 | Reply

  12. They are located at 1721 NW 164th st. North Miami, fl. RIGHT NOW 10/7/2012 in an ugly green building. Damon does the first interview, Hester is there as well giving the speech and “training”. A girl names Stephanie is the office secretary who accepts the applications and does the call backs. Damon gave his “personal cell” number (which by the way he didn’t know by heart for some reason) 9548397153. The office number is 7866573085. I’m sure they won’t be located there long but the training starts this monday (tomorrow 10/8/2012). There is also another girl working for them (half mexican half nigerian) I forgot her name. Supposedly Hester’s son runs an office in doral. Hopefully this scam can be stopped now.

    Comment by Mando | October 7, 2012 | Reply

    • hope this helps

      Comment by Mando | October 7, 2012 | Reply

  13. Y’all have to be all the most broke ppl in the world to sit on the Internet an speak so stupid of things you have no clue on. First let’s just start with one small thing Becuz I won’t intertain small ppl. One said I worked for Hester for several yrs. ok who’s stupid the person that worked there for several yrs and was being scam or that she was doing him wrong and he left her a was making thousands of dollars and now he’s doing something else. Ppl don’t make that kind of money and walked away. 2nd ppl have been talking mess for yrs and they r still around. Grow up and didn’t your teach u that if you don’t have nothing good to say SHUT UP. Clearly none of you know what your talking about. They are not going out of biz Becuz of u small minded ppl. So while u have plenty of time cuz clearly u don’t hv jobs Becuz u all hv a lot of time to speak of ppl u haven’t even met or got to know them. GROW UP PPL.

    Comment by Lisa | March 5, 2013 | Reply

    • Wow, Lisa! You must be one of his hookers or dancers. You can’t write or spell. intertain? Unfortunately, I got to meet Hester/Esther and the black dude, who called himself Curtis Sherard. Checked him out on Google and RIPOFF Reports and he has a loooooong record of complaints. You need to get a real life. Guess Curt is “taking really good care of you and Hester/Esther” in some way. And what’s up with the so-called “POA?” Guess that’s where you are. Hee, hee, hee….I saw another ad on Craig’s List today and flagged it. And I will check every single day and flag every single ad this scumbag and/or his hookers place. Count on it! Wasted my time and my gas on 3 so-called interviews which turned out to be nothing more than a scam. On the 3rd interview, several people walked out along with me because we do have more sense than you do! And I certainly don’t want to become one of Curt’s ho’s!

      Comment by Carol | May 8, 2013 | Reply

  14. UPDATE 5-8-2013: This sorry group is now operating in Miami and Fort Lauderdale under the name of Nu-beginingz using the same scam techniques. See my above post and check out the sorry blood/money suckers on google and rip-off reports. Talk about TRASH!

    Comment by Carol | May 8, 2013 | Reply

  15. Additionally, this sorry blood sucker and his ho’s are now promoting his cheap “perfumes” as “Renditions.” DON’T FALL FOR THIS CRAP!!!!!!!

    Comment by Carol | May 8, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

