Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

What will that accomplish?

Ok, I sent the message that I wrote the night I stayed at his house. Man it hurts. I’m tired of people mainly men bring me down. If you can’t respect me or speak to me in a polite manner don’t speak to me.

My message to him:

Me telling u, as much as this hurts and that I don’t want to do this we shouldn’t sleep together. I can’t continue sneaking around sleeping and seeing you. I told myself in the beginning that I wouldn’t pass judgment off on you, but I have. Ur friends don’t like me; you’re ashamed to tell people that you’re seeing me nor can recognize as a girl that u care for and want. So, I’m done w the game and understanding why you do these things. This is what it’s accomplishing.

Word to the wise:
When you’re seeing someone it’s very important to not paint a horrible picture of the person who you’re seeing.

April 19, 2007 - Posted by | Be

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

