Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

Eat Shit & Fuckin’ Die

God Damn it! Ok, I was in a situation last night, where I was separated from my party at a club and needed some serious help. Meaning I was grabbed by some dirty ass douse bag then he tried to pull off my skirt inside of a club. I pulled away and ran out of the club. Ok, Rain is horrible first off. I couldn’t find my party or the exit to leave. The God Damn, fuckin’ club is in a huge circle. I ended up walking in circles, before I know it I walked right into the fuckin’ dirty ass douse bag (spick! Of course), before I got out of the club. I finally was able to reach my party and got out of there.

My question to all men: Why do you think its okay to touch a female’s body without their consent? Or, better yet! Why do you think its okay to take off their cloths?

March 18, 2007 - Posted by | Be

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

