Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

Moment!

Have you ever noticed
How many people fall
Yet still they rise again
While I’m still lost afar

My friends have found light
Throwing away all signs
Linkin Park and those alike
While I refuse to let go of mine

I’ve began to realize now
Though I dream to belong
I’ve fallen in love with sorrow
It’s been with me all along

By choice I wander alone
pondering the beauty of words
When used to descibe despair
or the cries that I’ve heard

What’s wrong with me God
Is darkness so wrong
Is numbness so hard
Is it’s touch so strong

That even though I help others
I still remain deep in the shadows
Drinking the nectar of pain
Unable for me to let go

November 23, 2006 - Posted by | Be

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

