Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

What wrong and right?

Okay! Am I wrong about something, but I feel and see another thing. I’m tired of the liars and misleading. You say what you’re feeling but your actions say something else. Now, you’re saying that we’re dating, but really what your saying is I’m just a sub, because you can’t let go of your ex.

You were great for two weeks when you’re trying to get me back, but now I am back and your back to being the same boy that I wanted to run from. So, where does this leave me? Right back where I started with you, in love and not happy again.

October 16, 2006 - Posted by | Be

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

