Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

To all whom have been trying to reach me

Yesterday morning was forced (by my boss) to go to Quick Care for my stomach and lower abdomen pains. After a dozen tests I have Gastroenteritis, now I’m taking two different antibiotics and on a strict diet. One thing that I don’t understand is I can’t take my antibiotics until I give them a stool sample, but I can’t get better until I take my antibiotics.

My diet until the blood is gone,

Rice, Applesauce, Bananas, Dry Toast and water

It sucks being sick.

 

August 13, 2006 - Posted by | Be

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

