Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

Done!

I’m starting to understand why women become lesbians… Men are ill educated fools. Why do we like assholes? Hmmm… Let me think, because women think that’s all they can get or likes a challenge. Well, I use too like that challenge of getting anyone that I want, but now… I would be happy with a dork/nerd who didn’t know better. Intelligent ROCKS!

Let me list the guys that I have had dated in the pasted 9 months

1. Co-worker who was dominant and controlling. Said a lot of messed up things, but he meant well, but over all a nice guy. We had great sex, but nothing was there on his side… Moved on

2. Chad – hmmm, no thank you. Not my type.

3. Joel – comes to find out he had a girlfriend. We tried to be friends, but his girlfriend dictates his life, so we aren’t friends anymore. What a shame! Pretty nice guy, but unhappy in his relationship, what more can I say.

4. Russ – well, I don’t have anything nice to say right now, besides prick! A little shit no more than 5’5’ in height has the world’s biggest geo and thinks everything is about him. That doesn’t fly right in my book. We did have some great moments, but there moments. I’m so much better than that…

After dating 4 guys, I’m going to stop torching myself. I’m going to stop dating men and go back to women.

August 10, 2006 - Posted by | Be

2 Comments »

  1. so what have i been saying???? Justin, Chad, Russ didnt really hear to much about him, and Joel, well lets leave it at that. But for some reason you still care about 2 out of the 4 why?

    Comment by Jason | August 10, 2006 | Reply

  2. cause I’m retarded maybe?

    Comment by toricrazychic | August 10, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

