Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

Back

I’m so glad to be home. I love my family, but 8 days was too long. I had a blast in Iowa. I didn’t realize how much history United States has until I visited a lot of small old towns that has have been around for years. Seeing how people lived, dressed and how they ran their corps in the 1800’s and 1900’s is amazing.

I also visited a few cemeteries and state parks. First, the cemeteries were incredible. It was another history lesson for me. Iowa has some of the creepiest plots. I didn’t make it to Devonport cemetery. Sorry, Matt. Devonport cemetery is one of the creepiest cemeteries in Iowa. I believe Charles is the second. The parks were gorgeous! I loved the trees, flowers, the grassy walk ways and the creeks. The air was fresh and crisp very day.

Okay, I can go on and on about my trip, but I have a lot of picture you can click through. Right now, go to http://www.flickr.com/photos/toricrazychic. I’ll have a page up soon of my trip.

May 28, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

