Enrich Adorn Lushes RedHead

Home

The May 19th is finally here. I’m going to be the in BFE in Iowa. Yes, Be has gone home!  I know this is shocking for those who know my mom and me. It’s time to change the future.

I have to thank one person who got me to do this. This is Ryu. We’re at breakfast/lunch he asked me if he could say something personal, of course I said “yes”. He looked at me and said “don’t be mad at your mom”. I thought about it for sometime and now, I think it’s time to change the future. Thank You Ryu!

 

Leave me a message below. I’ll A – email you back or B – call, since I don’t know if my cell is going to work.

Now, I’m off to the airport.

May 19, 2006 - Posted by | Be

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

